Yes, your purchase will automatically renew and you can cancel it in your profile section when you log into the Chatear application.
As we do not store/save any personal data, you cannot currently delete your account. We are working on improving the profile system, which will then have the option to delete it.
Once you have been blocked by one of the Chatear review team members, you will not be able to request to be unblocked.
Please read the refund policy available on our website about the cases in which we refund our users after a purchase.